Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
le scrap de Sandlo
24 octobre 2014

BLOG HOP COLORFUL CREATIONS

Hello and welcome to the Colorful Creations My Favorite Things blog hop!  If you have arrived here from Karen's blog welcome to the hop!! If you have stumbled across this by chance and want to play along then you can head back to the Colorful Creations site to start at the beginning.  
Make sure to comment & follow my blog in order to be eligible to win the prize!

 

My name is Sandrine  and here is my project showcasing my favorite things (Modeling paste, stencil and ink): I first put gesso on the background, then I used modeling paste through a stencil and when it was dry a few drops of inks.

 

Thanks so much for joining us on the blog, make sure you hop on over to Christina V.'s blog for more inspiration!

 

 

Make sure you make Colorful Creations your last stop on the hop to see how to win the wonderful prize up for grabs!

 

PICT0256

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
P
very cute card!
Répondre
K
Great card! I'm sorry I don't know where to go to follow...<br /> <br /> ~Kim kimsscrapbookaddiction.blogspot.com
Répondre
S
Sandrine, j'aimerais bien recevoir cette belle carte!! :) Bravo!
Répondre
Y
Superbe!! Bravo Sandrine!<br /> <br /> Bonne drop!
Répondre
T
very pretty! Love all the texture!!
Répondre
le scrap de Sandlo
Publicité
Newsletter
Publicité